First High School Graduation

My lovely daughter graduated from our homeschool co-op tonight. This is her first graduation. She will graduate again in 2 weeks from her Running Start program. Running Start is a college in high school program and she was privileged to be accepted to the Ocean Research College Academy.


I wore a dress that was on the Spring racks at Fred Meyer last year. I couldn’t afford it, so I waited until it was on the clearance racks and then hoped there was still one in my size. I was thrilled when not only was one in my size, but it also looked good on me when I finally tried it on. (I was afraid if I tried it on while it was still expensive, I’d fall in love with it and then it would disappear.)

Leave a Reply

