Wantable Review #2: October 2022

I loved this blazer and skirt right out of the box. The blazer fits like a dream and is such complementary colors to my wardrobe. These were both keepers.

I really like the material of this blouse. However, it was a little tight across the shoulders and the elastic on the sleeves was very tight. The pants were too short, but I loved the feel of them. They also had REAL POCKETS!

I wasn’t quite sure what to do with this sweater. My daughter recommended a long sleeved T under it. The sweater was very soft, but this isn’t really my style.

This thermal was very soft, but it’s not really my style. I was looking to office-wear.

This sweater was also very soft, but I don’t much like the slouchy style. Also, why is there a seam down the middle?

Leave a comment